The accursed vampire – Madeline MrGrane

„A spooky and funny graphic novel perfect for fans of The Witch Boy and Real Friends
Dragoslava is a vampire kid. It has its perks, but sometimes being stuck as a kid forever can be a pain in the neck. And that’s not even the worst part. A few centuries ago, Drago was cursed by a witch. If they don’t complete every task she sets, they will be turned into worms.When the witch wants a spellbook from Baneberry Falls, Drago sets off with their immortal friends. But mysteries await in this sleepy Midwestern town, and Drago must figure out if the keepers of the spellbook have a hidden agenda, like everyone else they’ve ever known.
One thing’s for sure: after this accursed mission, Drago’s immortal life will never be the same again!” (Klappentext)

Webseite der Künstlerin

„It’s summertime and Drago, Eztli, and Quintus are heading to witch camp, where they’ll learn spells and magic alongside human kids.
Drago is skeptical about this joint venture with the living, but as long as their vampire pals are with them, how bad could it be?
Pretty bad, actually. Eztli and Quintus end up making friends with the campers while Drago stumbles onto an abandoned mini golf course housing a sinister supernatural entity with intentions of overtaking the camp.
Drago may not like camp, but they can’t leave their buds in danger. What will they do?“ (Klappentext)

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert